Make text bigger  Make text smaller  Toggle background color  Bookmark/Share

Consulting Network

Member Blogs: Directory

 

Currently we feature only 42 blogs on our Network.  Our selective approach ensures that only quality content is featured on our network. Following is a list of these40 blogs with absolutely amazing content by highly knowledgeable and engaging authors.

Consultant Blogs

S.no Name of the contributor Name of the blog/brand Website/Blog Address
1 Anuj PHILOSOPHISTRY http://anujarora.wordpress.com/
2 Sanjoe Tom Jose Marketing Monster http://yourmarketingmonster.wordpress.com/
3 Tushar Khosla Sustaining Relevance http://www.sustaining-relevance.com
4 Yashanth Time Management- Be the pilot and fly the time! plantingcreativity.blogspot.com
5 Penelope Cagney Nonprofit Consulting Essentials Blog http://penelopecagney.wordpress.com/
6 Shrikrishna Puranik Shrikrishna Puranik http://puranikshrikrishna.blogspot.com/
7 Florian Hollender Killer Consultant http://www.killerconsultant.com
8 Saurabh Gahrotra Aspiring Organization Doctor http://aspiringorganizationdoctor.blogspot.com
9 Mohit An Outspoken Mind http://outspoken-mind.blogspot.com/
10 Soni Sharad Innovation Superman http://innovationsuperman.wordpress.com/

Business Blogs

S.no Name of the contributor Name of the blog/brand Website/Blog Address Description
1 Mohit Agrawal Telecom Circle http://telecomcircle.com/ Telecom Circle (TC) is an open networking organisation for communications, media and advertising industry professionals
2 Mohit Agarwal Best of HBR http://www.bestofhbr.com Best of HBR is a collection of the best articles of all time from the Harvard Business Review!
3 Nimish Adani Workosaur http://moblog.workosaur.com Workosaur is an innovative, online job board for senior professionals in India
4 Arnab Ray Array Consultancy Services www.blog.arrayconsultancy.com/ Array Consultancy Services, founded in the year 2004, is a business and IT consulting firm in India
5 Narayan Mantri Proteus Advisors www.proteusadvisors.com/ Proteus Advisors is an innovative risk consulting firm specializing in Internal Audits, Risk Management, Process Improvement Reviews, Fraud Prevention Reviews, Due Diligence and Data Analytics
6 BR Deshpande Ontonix http://www.ontonix.com/Blog Ontonix is a privately held software and services firm
7 Abhishek Shah Tech-Quilla http://tech-quilla.blogspot.com A personal blog by Abhishek Shah, a research professional and a tech enthusiast
8 N.Balajhi Enabling business http://enablingbusiness.blogspot.com/ A blog by an independent business consultant that helps companies improve their business performance
9 Anshul Gupta Ideas8bottom http://ideas8bottom.blogspot.com/ A blog by Anshul Gupta,a Social-Traditional Marketer!
10 BR Deshpande Simafore http://www.simafore.com/blog/ SimaFore helps businesses find the right tools for the right problems to convert data into information assets

Experts

S.no Name of the contributor Name of the blog/brand Website/Blog Address Description
1 JP Martins Problem Solved http://www.problemssolved.org/ A blog by JP Martins, a Strategist, Problem-Solver, Consultant, Coach | Ex BCG, ex Bain, former Head of Strategy in a financial services firm and now Associate Director Consulting Careers at London Business School
2 Marquis Parker MarquisParker.com http://www.marquisparker.com/blog/ A blog by Marquis Parker,a  business strategist, coach, advisor, mentor, and award-winning blogger on topics of MBA student life and admissions, careers, and business concepts.
3 Linda Abraham Accepted.com http://blog.accepted.com/ Accepted.com has been guiding and advising college and graduate school applicants since 1994.

MBA and B-school Blogs

 

S.no Name of the contributor Name of the blog/brand Website/Blog Address
1 Brady Lewis GMAT Prep, Practice, and Study Guides http://gmat.friedwires.com/
2 Rolipolli http://rolipolli.wordpress.com/
3 Mark Wong Random Wok http://www.randomwok.com/
4 Kruthika The MBA Journey http://thembaodyssey.blogspot.com/
5 Sunny The Log …  http://mbaweblog.wordpress.com/
6 Ashok Kadam mbaroadie  http://mbaroadie.blogspot.com
7 Tray Sha Gunning for MBA  http://mba-gunner.blogspot.com/
8 Amar Naik Journey of Low GMATer  http://amarrnaik.blogspot.com/
9 Ashutosh Didwania Ashutosh Didwania – Current Affairs, Innovation, Society, Business http://www.ashutoshdidwania.com
10 Curious Pursuit of a higher goal. http://footprintsilived.blogspot.com
11 Shekhar Shekhar’s Blog  http://shekharlele.wordpress.com/
12 Yashanth Planting Creativity http://plantingcreativity.blogspot.com
13 Bhaskar Anand SAS: Student Zone http://studentpartner.wordpress.com/
14 HC My way to H/W/S http://mywaytohws.blogspot.com/
15 Chitra Sivasankar Siv Writes here  http://gmatblogger.wordpress.com/
16 Dmitriy Top MBA Blog http://izvos.com
17 Randy The Fuqua Experience http://www.the-fuqua-experience.com
18 Nishant jain The GMAT Yatra http://www.gmatyatra.blogspot.com

 

 

To Join visit the link – < Click here >

10 Curious http://footprintsilived.blogspot.com
11 Shekhar http://shekharlele.wordpress.com/
12 Yashanth Planting Creativity http://plantingcreativity.blogspot.com

Categories

  • No categories